View Cart "NEW Album CD “Time Of Awakening”" was successfully added to your cart.

DVD FairytalAcoustic – Acoustic live


Category: .

Product Description

DVD Live 90 Min (filmed in 2013) – Released in January 2014

An acoustic live with different styles of Art on stage and some film sequences between the songs.

1. Experience
2. Dark Element
3. RunAway
4. The Soulmate
5. You Need To Know Yourself
6. Betrayal
7. No Stress
8. Welcome In My Mind
9. Deadline
10. Why Not


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DVD FairytalAcoustic – Acoustic live”

Current day month ye@r *